Cart   Categories
plus.gifReleases (23)
plus.gifDigital (94)
invisible.gifE-cards (1)
plus.gifServices (8)
invisible.gifgadget (1)

  manufacturers   Manufacturers
invisibleaua digital
invisibleaua records
invisiblebig star rolling records
invisibleCastellum Stoufenburc
invisibledemon beach records
invisibleelectric frankenstein
invisiblemarks of deceased
invisibleMisty Circles
invisiblemusiche furlane fuarte
invisibleold europa cafe
invisiblepissdrink records
invisibleself produced
invisibleskull line
invisiblesnaps music
invisiblevinyl royale

   Top 10
1. MatchHeads
2. Scope
3. Scope cd edition
4. M L D C
5. In Sex We Fuzz
6. Dea
7. The Carpettes demos
8. superflui
9. erasermen
10. Electric Shields 1

   Latest Additions
1. Monks
2. The Five Faces
3. Gerahard Helmut cdsingle
4. gerhard helmut CD
5. gerhard helmut
6. Steeplejack
7. the Lookalikes
8. Stiffs
9. Circolo Acustico Vol. 2
10. Neon



Direct Download! (Mp3, Mp4, 210 MB)

Scope 1987-2007 a historic (and prehistoric) compilation from this French garage-punk band of the 80s. 2 versions available : digipack cd + video download card or digital download edition.

€4.00, In Stock
 Press Play to listen.

Scope 1989-2007 : a historic (and prehistoric) compilation ; the definitive collection of this cult French garage punk band with rare unlreleased and difficult to find material from their first incarnation as The Tribe, as the Bang! and last unreleased demos as The Scope.

track list : 

  • ain't no friend of mine - video soundtrack
  • 24 hours everyday - rehearsal live
  • no reasons to complain - rehearsal live
  • don't send me no flowers - home demo
  • have you for my own - home demo
  • sometime good guys don't wear white - home demo
  • hey little bird - home demo
  • straight shooter - 1st unreleased mix
  • keep anytime - unreleased studio demo
  • astro kid - unreleased long version
  • another sickness - re-mixed alternative version
  • roger the quiet - unreleased alternate backing track
  • ain't no scoop! - unreleased studio track
  • the boy with the doll - unreleased studio track
  • the boy with the doll - alternative organ version
  • closet pop star - unreleased fuzz version
  • easy footin' adrienne - unreleased studio demo
  • cauchemar protestator - unlreased studio demo
  • yeah! - alternate organ version
  • unknown band - alternate video soundtrack organ version

Scope- The videos : 22 minutes movies of live footage & promo videos from the tribe, bang! and Scope.


Email: Facebook Twitter MySpace

Customer Reviews

Add your review here

You have to be logged in to post a review.

  Cart   Your cart:
 Subtotal: €

View Cart: 



 o  Vinyl Royale
 o  Aua shop
 o  facebook
 o  Distribution
 o  Physical